Solidarity Editorial Board Members

Dr. Michael Costigan, Executive Secretary to the Australian Bishop’s Committee for Justice, Development and Peace.

Dr. Gemma Cruz, Visiting Assistant Professor of Catholic Studies, DePaul University, Illinois.

Prof. John Warhurst, Adjunct and Emeritus Professor, School of Social Sciences, Faculty of Arts, Australian National University.

Prof. James Franklin, School of Mathematics and Statistics, University of New South Wales.

Prof. Jenny Teichman, Emeritus Professor, New Hall, Cambridge.

Dr. Samuel Gregg, Director of research at the Acton Institute for the Study of Religion and Liberty, Grand Rapids, Michigan.

Mr. Duncan MacLaren, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Australian Catholic University

Ms. Sandie Cornish, Manager for Research and Social Policy, Rosemount Good Shepherd Youth and Family Services.

Prof Hayden Ramsay, Senior Deputy Vice Chancellor, Sydney, Chair, College of Philosophy and Theology, University of Notre Dame Australia.

H.E. Msgr. Prof. Roland Minnerath, Archbishop of Dijon

Prof. John Haldane, Professor of Philosophy, Director, Centre for Ethics, Philosophy and Public Affairs, University of St Andrews.

Prof. Gerry Turcotte, Principal, St. Mary's University College, Calgary

Bishop Dr. Anthony Fisher, Bishop of Parramatta; Deputy Chancellor, Catholic Institute of Sydney, Adjunct Professor of Bioethics, University of Notre Dame, Sydney

Prof. Neil Ormerod, Professor of Theology, School of Theology & Philosophy, Australian Catholic University

Dr. Michael Casey, Private Secretary to Cardinal George Pell, Adjunct Professor, University of Notre Dame, Sydney