Presentation Type

Presentation

Start Date

28-9-2022 7:00 PM

Description

Theme: Postqualitative Research (Voicing Places): Basic Skills and Good Practice

Comments

7pm Broome

9pm Sydney

Noon London

7am Montreal

Share

COinS
 
Sep 28th, 7:00 PM

Indigenous community grounded research. Perspectives from Atikamekw Youth (Manawan, Nitaskinan, Lanaudière, Québec, Canada).

Theme: Postqualitative Research (Voicing Places): Basic Skills and Good Practice