The Liturgy Constitution's Timeline dating from 25th January 1959, with the announcement of an Ecumanical Council by Pope John XXIII, till 21-27th January 1968, the National Liturgical Convention in Melbourne.

Pastoral Liturgy is published by the University of Notre Dame Australia, School of Philosophy and Theology, Fremantle.



University Copyright.pdf (130 kB)
University of Notre Dame Australia Copyright Statement